The Fygenson GroupUCSB Physics Dept.
researchpublicationsprotocolsclassesoutreachgroupcontact  

 


The Fygenson Group

University of California, Santa Barbara
Physics Department
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
Phone : 805-893-5603
Fax : 805-893-3307


 
 

Deborah Kuchnir Fygenson

Associate Professor

2419 Broida Hall
Tel: 893-2449
Fax : 893-3307

deborah@physics.ucsb.edu


Profile
          Research




Patrick O'Neill

Graduate Student

patrick@physics.ucsb.edu





Kim Weirich

Graduate Student

kweirich@physics.ucsb.edu





Tut Do

Undergraduate Student

tutdo@umail.ucsb.edu





Jose Alfredo Caro

Undergraduate Student

aquelarre@umail.ucsb.edu




 


 

 

Past Members


 

 


Post Docs:

Grad Students:

Undergrads:

Camelia Prodan
Assistant Professor of Physics
New Jersey Institute of Technology
camelia.prodan@njit.edu

Axel Ekani Nkodo
Research Scientist
Unilever, United Kingdom
axel.ekani@unilever.com

Olivier Sandre
Research Leader
CNRS, Jussieu, FRANCE
osandre@ccr.jussieu.fr

Alfredo Alexander-Katz
alfredo@ph.tum.de

Brandon Armstrong
b_armstrong@physics.ucsb.edu

Kyle Chipman
chipman@lifesci.ucsb.edu

Loren Hough
hough@colorado.edu

Ashish Kumar
ashish@physics.ucsb.edu

Dan Needleman
daniel_needleman@hms.harvard.edu

Hyun Joo Park
hyunjoo.park@gmail.com

Jennifer Ross
rossje@physics.upenn.edu

Chris Spenner
cspenner@cpb-inc.com


Michael Bjorndal

Jeffery Bucholtz

Austin Calder

Walter Eckalbar

Dianne Horowitz

Cameron Hughes

Andrew Kearney

Alexandra Carley Kopecky

Michael Kurylo

Arica Lubin

David Lubin

Abe Mara

Tim McDaniel

Leah McGuire

Tariel Naxon

Jeremy Pett

Linda Steinberger

Lisa ValVerde

Armand Vartanian

 

_last revision : 05/03/2007


   RESEARCH    PUBLICATIONS   PROTOCOLS   CLASSES   OUTREACH   PEOPLE   LINKS   CONTACT