Graduate Students

  • Mirek Brandt
  • Jamie Burke
  • Minghan Chen
  • Neelay Fruitwala
  • Jared Goldberg
  • Daichi Hiramatsu
  • Teng Hu
  • Ari Kaplan
  • Isabel Lipartito
  • Megan Newsome
  • Craig Pellegrino
  • Will Schultz
  • Jenny Smith
  • Sarah Steiger
  • Noah Swimmer
  • Brent Tan
  • Navin Tsung
  • Molly Wolfson
  • Nicholas Zobrist
Department Contact Information
Department of Physics
University of California Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9530

Phone: (805) 893-3888
Fax: (805) 893-3307
Additional Information
Please notify the webmaster if you are missing from the list. The personal info cannot be released for a UC student without his or her permission. Contact information and current research activities may also be found in the UCSB Physics directory.